2022 USSSA Hall of Fame Inductions!

2022 USSSA Hall of Fame Inductions!

Executive: Bob Egr

Special Service: Kelly Burke

Female Player: Tiffany Daniels

Director: Bill Dowell

Male Player: Rick Baker

Male Player: Curtis Williams


2023 Inductees will be: (Hopefully I am spelling these correctly)

Greg Connell (male player)
Cecil Whitehead (male player)
Siren Johnson (Dorsey) (female player)
Mike Schmidt (director)
Tony Coats (umpire)


  • USSSA on the App Store
  • USSSA on the Play Store
  • Explore upcoming & past events
  • Get updated schedules, scores & standings
  • Book and manage your event lodging
  • Stay informed with important event updates
  • Find your fit with custom event apparel
  • Easily view & navigate to event venues