2017 – TDB wins Peters Creek Hall of Fame tournament!

3/4/17-3/5/17 – TDB/MidWestWhitetailAdv won the 'A' Bracket 6-0 at the HALL OF FAME FINAL 4, ABCD, Peters Creek, NC
Sponsored by Mizuno/TM Sports, Demarini/Not Forgotten Foundation
12878 C S Faircloth Road
Roseboro, NC 28382
OC Swats/Semper/Demarini was 2nd, Cookies was 3rd, and B&B was 4th

Back Row (left to right) :  Chyenne Brooks (Coach), Brad Sheffield, Jerblonski Jennings, Kyler Kirkland, Jason Martel, Scotty Langford, Tim Franks (Sponsor)
Front Row (left to right) : Eddie Bolden, Tyler Wilson, Kevin Johnson, Anthony Mastrogiovanni, Jeff Bloomer, Brian Titus
Not pictured: Seth Ricketson, Dan Norquist, Nick Sansone, Terry Baggs, Donald Munford (Sponsor), Chris Calcutt (Coach)

Final four results

A Division
1 TDB/TM Sports (conference)
2 OC Swats
3 Cookies

B Division
1 Briggs
2 Crunchtime
3 Killmans

C Division
1 Rock Solid
2 Elite
3 Mayhem

D Division
1 Structural Solution
3 Mizuno legit


  • USSSA on the App Store
  • USSSA on the Play Store
  • Explore upcoming & past events
  • Get updated schedules, scores & standings
  • Book and manage your event lodging
  • Stay informed with important event updates
  • Find your fit with custom event apparel
  • Easily view & navigate to event venues